Click Here for Special Events Overview

2019 MPWGA Special Event Schedule

Kickoff Dinner

Tuesday, January 29

Sadie/Bubba

Thursday, February 14

President’s Cup

Tuesday and Wednesday, March 19 and 20

Member/Guest

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, April 15, 16 and 17

Guest Day at SaddleBrooke Ranch

Tuesday, April 23

Guest Day at MountainView

Tuesday, April 30

Coyote Classic

Monday and Tuesday, May 20 and 21

Guest Day at SaddleBrooke

Tuesday, May 28

Mars vs. Venus

Tuesday and Thursday, September 4 and 6

Club Championship

Monday and Tuesday, November 4 and 5

Cancer Tournament

Tuesday November 19

___________________________________________________________________

Business Lunch signup form – Signup report details

Member/Guest signup form – Signup report details

President’s Cup signup form – Signup report details

Kickoff Dinner signup form – Signup report details